2014 Australian MTB National Series

Round 1 | 17 - 19 January 2014

Eagle Park, Adelaide, SA

Round 2 | 7 - 9 February 2014

Mt Buller, VIC

Round 3 (split round) | 21 - 23 February 2014

Thredbo, NSW

Round 3 (split round) | 22 - 23 February 2014

Echuca Moama, VIC

The National Series is the three race series that anchors the Subaru Australian Mountain Bike Season. These are the races that Cadel Evans won and have had unmistakeable prestige for nearly twenty years. Sanctioned by the UCI, elites will be looking to make Cairns World Cup dreams come true and age-groupers will be looking to show the true worth of a cyclist: consistency. If you have any questions about the series or its destinations, drop us a line and we'll point you in the right direction.

On the schedule page you can find information about how the weekend's are going to play out, categories and prices.

To register, go to the individual event pages above.

Australian MTB National Series News

Subaru Forester Build your own

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

@CyclingAusMTB Tweets